Analyst Coverage


The following financial analysts cover VAT with regular and independent written research (in alphabetical order):
Baader Helvea
Jorg Schirmacher
jschirmacher@helvea.com

Berenberg
Marta Bruska
marta.bruska@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse
Patrick Laager
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank
Robert Sanders
rob.sanders@db.com

JP Morgan
Sandeep Deshpande
sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.ch

Kempen
Nigel van Putten
nigel.vanputten@kempen.com

Main First
Jürgen Wagner
juergen.wagner@mainfirst.com

RBC Capital Markets
Sebastian Kuenne
sebastian.kuenne@rbccm.com

UBS
Joern Iffert
joern.iffert@ubs.com

Vontobel
Michael Foeth
michael.foeth@vontobel.ch

Zürcher Kantonalbank
Alexander Koller
alexander.koller@zkb.ch

© 2021 VAT Group AG | Switzerland
Search